United Kingdom Tour: JT & The Clouds

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

jt and the clouds @ ABC2
Glasgow, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, April 26, 2012
jt and the clouds @ wombwell wheelhouse
Barnsley, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Friday, April 27, 2012
jt and the clouds @ house concert
sowerby bridge, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Sunday, April 29, 2012
jt and the clouds @ The Brasenose Arms
Station Road, Cropredy, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
jt and the clouds @ the swindon art centre
Swindon, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
jt and the clouds @ The Forge @ Anvil Arts Centre
The Forge @ Anvil Arts CentreChurchill Way Basingstoke, Hampshire , Baisingstoke, (United Kingdom) – Map
01256 844 244
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, May 3, 2012
jt and the clouds @ The Maze
257 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Friday, May 4, 2012
jt and the clouds @ The Cluny
36 Lime Street, Newcastle, (United Kingdom) – Map
0191 230 4474
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Saturday, May 5, 2012
jt and the clouds @ Whitstable Oyster Fishery Co
Kent, Royal Native Oyster Stores, Horsebridge Rd, Whitstable, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Sunday, May 6, 2012
jt and the clouds @ Half Moon
93 Lower Richmond Road, London, (United Kingdom) – Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
jt and the clouds @ The Bluebell Inn
Hempstead, Saffron Walden, (United Kingdom) – Map
01799 599199
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages

About Chris

Chris’ musical history and training is vast and varied. This is part of the reason he is so often called upon for his musical skills with musicians looking for someone that can stand in for a truly professional performance.
This entry was posted in Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *